Hagerstown Suns Logo

Hagerstown Suns LogoHagerstown Suns Logo PNG

The Hagerstown Suns played their first official game in 1981. Today, the franchise based in Hagerstown, Maryland, belongs to the South Atlantic League and has the status of the Class-A affiliate of the Washington Nationals.

Meaning and history

Hagerstown Suns Logo history

1993 — 2012

Hagerstown Suns Logo 1993The old Hagerstown Suns logo featured orange sunrays around a baseball forming a player’s face. The baseball is wearing a black cap with the orange letter “H.”

2013 — Today

Hagerstown Suns logo

As the result of the 2013 update, the color scheme was replaced by a new one, which brought the team’s visual identity closer to that of the Washington Nationals.


Logo Hagerstown Suns

The palette comprises red, dark blue, and white.