Security Breach Logo

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach Logo
Security Breach Logo PNG

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is a survivor-horror game of the FNAF series, released in 2021. The development of ninth episode, Security Breach was entrusted to Deep Wool Studios, which had experience in making games for the FNAF universe.

Meaning and history

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is the next episode in the family-friendly horror game series that has become popular with millions of gamers around the world. In Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach you’ll have to follow the story of the boy Gregory, who is trapped overnight in Freddy’s Mega Pizzaplex. Gregory will have to enlist the support of Freddy himself to uncover the secrets of the pizza complex, learn the truth, and live to see the dawn.

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is the ninth installment in the series and the eighth to continue the overall storyline of the FNAF universe. Here you play as a boy named Gregory. You have a huge mall called Pizzaplex to explore. And the opponents are sinister animatronics and large and creepy mechanical toys.

The story of the FNAF series begins with the game called Chipper & Sons Lumber Co. about the little beaver, who was planting the trees and making different things. The game had a special feature: creepy character movements and lifeless eyes. Players complained that they were scared of the eyes. Scott Cawthon, the game’s creator, listened to the criticism. But instead of fixing the flaws, he used them to their full potential in his new project. And this is how the horror game called Five Nights at Freddy’s was born.

The monsters in FNAF are animatronics. They are Freddy the Bear, Bonnie the Hare, Chika the Chicken, and Foxy the Fox. Each of them has a unique and easily recognizable appearance. They move unnaturally, their creepy eyes glowing in the dark. Beneath their moving jaws, you can see an endoskeleton.

What are Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach?
Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach is the name of the ninth part of the FNAF video game series, which was released in 2021. The survivor horror game is extremely popular all over the globe among players of different ages.

As for the visual identity, the FNAF: Security Breach badge is pretty laconic yet still bright and memorable. It is stylized as a neon banner in red and white, set against a black background, with abstract contours of the graphical part, and confident geometric lettering.


Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach Logo

The Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach logo is composed of a contoured graphical part, enclosed between two wordmarks: the name of the franchise in gradient white letters, set in the title case along the upper border of the banner, and the two-leveled “Security Breach” in the uppercase of a modern geometric font, set under it. The graphical part of the badge depicts a triangular crest with rounded angles, and a red neon silhouette of Freddy the Bear, drawn in its middle.

Font and color

The bold geometric lettering from the primary Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach logo is set in a custom contoured sans-serif font with square shapes of the uppercase letters, and the glyphs are placed very close to each other. The stable silhouettes and straight lines of the characters add confidence and brutality to the bright neon red badge.

As for the color palette of the FNAF: Security Breach visual identity, it is set in a dramatic combination of red and black, with dark gradients, which look dangerous and creepy, perfectly reflecting the essence of the game and its horror genre.